How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Tusket Ford. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Tusket Ford a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Tusket Ford.





Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kirk Fougere 04 Jun 2018
Amazing service! Fast and courteous response to my queries, great follow up second to none!
5 rate
Google
Mark Dunkley 01 Jun 2018
I hear nothing but good thing about their sales and service from friends with Fords. Matt in sales seems like a great guy, knowledgable, and not pushy. I brought in an Acura for an alignment and their pricing was very reasonable - especially for a dealership and their service was excellent. They als...o seem to have some better shop tech than your average mechanic (force wheel balancing tools and a nice alignment rig). Show more
5 rate
Google
Joyce Morouney 03 May 2018
Excellent customer service! The 2009 Escape I bought from Tusket Ford is still running strong, thanks to the great service department.
5 rate
Facebook
Bill A Craig 18 Jan 2018
You wont get any better service anywhere but Tusket Ford. Could not be happier with the service they do on our car.
5 rate
Facebook
Ryan Furlotte, Yarmouth NS 24 Jun 2017
The sales and service team at Tusket Ford was nothing short of marvellous and the customer service was exceptional! The team's passion for everything Ford is contagious from the moment you step inside the dealership. In a world that has seemed to forgotten what customer service is, these guys get it... right. They went above and beyond in every way imaginable to make the buying experience one of the best my family has ever had. Brendan, Shelly and Theresa were very helpful, insightful, professional, and I felt no pressure what so ever during the whole process. They found the vehicle I wanted, the payment I wanted, and went out of there way to ensure everything was perfect. Robert, Jeff and Jennifer were super helpful and highly informative in the parts department when I inquired about Ford OEM accessories. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for anything, new or used. They have a customer for life in me and my family after this experience. Thank you again Tusket Ford! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Leo D., Yarmouth, Canada 06 Apr 2017
I have used Tusket Ford at least 3 times on two different vehicles and I was very well pleasedwith both the way I was treated,as well the work was very well done. I would recommend their service 100 per cent
5 rate
Yelp
Danielle U 06 Apr 2017
4 rate
Google
Dan Robichaud 27 Mar 2017
Great service every time
5 rate
Google
Rick Cameron 09 Mar 2017
Great people and services
5 rate
Google
Donna Doane 19 Jan 2017
Service was awesome and the employee are great to deal with
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.