How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Tusket Ford. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Tusket Ford a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Tusket Ford.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy O 17 Oct 2016
Was very pleased with the great service And friendly staff.Special thanks to Joan. Great to have Escape picked up and dropped off. Also thanks for checking my inspection.
5 rate
Google
Stephen Taylor 13 Oct 2016
Very good service. They are fast, and very neat in appearance and leave no mess behind
5 rate
Google
Nicole Albright 20 Sep 2016
Always excellent, friendly and prompt service!
5 rate
Google
John Ryan 18 Aug 2016
Service Dept is top notch! Great crew!! Always friendly, and in the know,
5 rate
Google
David Sollows 10 Aug 2016
I recently had a rust check servicing done at Tusket Ford. The service was prompt and high quality. Just afterwards, I was in another garage for a different kind of servicing on my vehicle and the owner inquired about where the undercoating was done. When I told him Tusket Ford, he complimented them... on the job and indicated that he was looking for a place to have his own new vehicle done. I am guessing another customer showed up for a Rust-Check treatment at Tusket Ford. My original reason for taking my vehicle to Tusket Ford was because of a challenge from my previous service provider to honour a Rust-Check warranty for what was clearly a Rust-Check issue. I then contacted Tusket Ford and they provided assistance and reassurance that the problem was a warrantied matter. I have taken my vehicle there ever since and will continue to do so. Show more
5 rate
Google
tiff h 10 Aug 2016
5 rate
Google
Michael Raynard 15 Jul 2016
It is always a pleasure to have Tusket Ford , service my 2015 Ford Escape, The service I receive when we arrive is outstanding , they honestly care for me as a customer and go out of their way to insure I'm completely satisfied with my SUV.
5 rate
Google
Paul McLaughlin 16 Jun 2016
5 rate
Google
Nick Bourque 11 Apr 2016
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.